Park map

COCOPARK® is an amusement and leisure park that opens its doors to you to live wonderful adventures alone or accompanied and feel the thrills. Dive into a breathtaking universe and find more than 50 attractions, 30 arcade games for young and old, and restaurants with various themes that will meet all tastes.

Click on the map to view it

0 K m²
Surface
0 +
Attractions
0 +
Arcade games
0 +
Kids rides

NEWS

We invite you to join us this summer for a season full of entertainment that will amuse young and old audiences alike. 

OUR COMMITMENTS

LEISURE AND ENTERTAINMENT ACCESSIBLE FOR ALL

COCOPARK®  will open its doors to you, to take you into its universe, with a great diversity of soft attractions or sensations that will delight all generations. These attractions will allow beginners to experience their first emotions and pump more adrenaline for the regular visitors. This stay will be a unique and pleasant moment for the whole family.

The park also offers the opportunity to entertain you whatever the weather conditions are, with a covered area that includes more than 40 arcade games for the happiness of all.

RECRUITMENT POLICY

Our recruitment policy will ensure that all permanent or seasonal park employees are trained to welcome our visitors, by adopting a local management approach for better integration and staff training. 

Our promise will be to offer you magical moments filled with emotions, unforgettable memories and the discovery of new things. This will result in a warm welcome and quality service throughout the visit.

ECO-RESPONSIBILITY

We specify that the preservation of spaces and the optimization of the natural resources of the park are at the heart of our concerns.

PRIORITIZING SAFETY

It is important to note that all equipment and rides are in new condition with all guarantees of quality and safety.

OUR FEES

EVENT

 except in the case of unforeseen changes, the opening date of the park is scheduled for the summer of 2023; on this occasion some artists will animate this event for your and your children’s pleasure.  

YOUR COMMENTS

Plan du parc

 COCOPARK®, parc d’attractions et de loisirs vous ouvre ses portes pour vivre de merveilleuses aventures seuls ou accompagnés et ressentir les frissons des sensations fortes. Plongez dans un univers époustouflant et retrouvez plus de 50 attractions, une trentaine de jeux d’arcades  pour les petits et les grands ainsi que des restaurants à thèmes variés qui répondront à tous les goûts.

Cliquez sur le plan pour l’afficher

0 K m²
Surface
0 +
Attractions
0 +
Jeux d'arcades
0 +
Manèges enfants

ACTUALITES

Vous pouvez consulter cette section pour retrouver toutes nos dernières actualités et nos événements à venir.

Nous vous invitons à nous rejoindre cet été pour une saison remplie d’animations et divertissements qui raviront les grands et les petits.

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

LOISIRS ET DISTRACTIONS ACCESSIBLES POUR TOUS

COCOPARK®  vous ouvrira ses portes, pour vous transporter dans son univers, avec une grande diversité  d’attractions douces ou à sensations qui réjouira toutes les générations, elles permettront aux débutants d’avoir leurs premières émotions et plus  d’adrénaline pour les habitués. Ce séjour sera un moment unique et agréable pour toute la famille.

Le parc vous offre également la possibilité de vous divertir quelque soit les conditions météorologiques, avec un espace couvert qui regroupe plus d’une quarantaine de jeux d’arcades pour le bonheur de tous.

POLITIQUE DE RECRUTEMENT

Notre politique de recrutement veillera à ce que toutes les équipes du parc permanentes ou saisonnières soient formées au bon accueil de nos visiteurs, en adoptant un management de proximité pour une meilleure intégration et formation du personnel. 

Notre promesse sera de vous offrir des instants magiques emplis d’émotions, des souvenirs inoubliables et la découverte de nouvelles choses, cela se traduira par un accueil chaleureux et un service de qualité tout au long de la visite.

ECO-RESPONSABILITE

Nous précisons que la préservation des espaces et l’optimisation des ressources naturelles du parc sont au cœur de nos préoccupations.

PRIORITE A LA SECURITE

Il est important de signaler que tous les équipements et manèges sont à l’état neuf avec toutes les garanties de qualité et de sécurité.

NOS TARIFS

PRÉPAREZ VOTRE VISITE

ÉVÉNEMENTS

Sauf imprévu, la date d’ouverture du parc est prévue pour l’été 2023 ; en cette occasion, certains artistes viendront animer cet événement pour votre plaisir et le plaisir de vos enfants.

VOS COMMENTAIRES